Government of Samoa

Immigration (Ministry of the Prime Minister and Parliament)

Customs (Ministry of Customs and Revenue)

Quarantine (Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries)

Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Labour

Samoa Trade Information Portal

Travel to Samoa

Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries

Ministry of Communication and Information Technology

Ministry of Education, Sports and Culture

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade (currently under construction)

Ministry of Health

Ministry of Justice and Courts Administration

Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment

Ministry of Police

Ministry of the Prime Minister and Cabinet

Ministry for Public Enterprises

Ministry of Women, Community and Social Development

Ministry of Works, Transport and Infrastructure

Office of the Attorney General

Central Bank of Samoa

Samoa Bureau of Statistics

Samoa International Finance Authority

Government Corporations

Constitutional Authorities